Roten Teufel

Herzlich Willkommen bei Ihrem Freizeitpartner Neuss!

das Team stellt sich vor:

Erna Neuss und Johann Neuss (v. l.)

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans-Peter Neuss                              

hp.neuss@camping-neuss.de                              

 

 

Bianca Neuss

b.neuss@camping-neuss.de

 

 

 

     

 Monika Rauh                                        

m.rauh@camping-neuss.de                                    

     

 

Vincenzo Marcimino

v.marcimino@camping-neuss.de

 

Thomas Hrdina

t.hrdina@camping-neuss.de

 

 

 


 Ingrid Heidler

buchhaltung@camping-neuss.de

 

Bernadette Kögel

b.koegel@camping-neuss.de

 

Regina Jörg

info@camping-neuss.de

 

Annika Bernert

a.bernert@camping-neuss.de

 

 

 

 

Katharina Blees

k.blees@camping-neuss.de

 

 

 


 Brian Piechutta

werkstatt@camping-neuss.de

 

Michael Waller

m.waller@camping-neuss.de

 

Andrej Miller

 

Andreas Hagenauer

 

Christian Kuhn

 

Florian Bielefeld

 

Herbert Häusler

 

 Thomas Köcheler

 

Tobias Hummel

 

Viktor Berngardt

 

Wolfgang Uebele